Sublette, Mark

Paint by Numbers: A Charles Bloom Murder Mystery 2nd Edition (Book I) by Mark Sublette

$24.95
Product
B91075-0416-001

Additional Information

  • Medium: Hardcover Book
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Circa: 2016
  • Size: 9.25'' x 6.25'' x 1''

ISBN: 978-0-9861902-6-1. Page count is 259. Summary: Bloom’s on Canyon Road, specializing in contemporary Native American art, once was a powerhouse gallery in Santa Fe. Then it lost its best-known artist, Willard Yellowhorse. Worse yet was Yellowhorse’s premature death soon after arriving in New York City under very suspicious circumstances. With Yellowhorse’s final painting STRUGGLE, about to be sold at auction, gallery owner Charles Bloom’s inner voice keeps asking two unrelenting questions: how did Willard Yellowhorse really die, and who if anyone killed him? The answers for Charles lay somewhere deep inside the Navajo nation, Yellowhorse’s ancestral home. Charles will need the help of Yellowhorse’s sister, Rachael, and her grandfather, the nearly 100-year-old medicine man Hastiin Sherman, to unlock the key to Yellowhorse’s death. What Charles Bloom doesn’t realize is the evil coyote spirit that tracked down Yellowhorse is still watching and Charles could be next, if he isn’t careful.... A Charles Bloom murder mystery set in Santa Fe and Indian Country. Perfect for fans of Tony Hillerman.

Paint by Numbers: A Charles Bloom Murder Mystery 2nd Edition (Book I)  by Mark Sublette Paint by Numbers: A Charles Bloom Murder Mystery 2nd Edition (Book I)  by Mark Sublette Paint by Numbers: A Charles Bloom Murder Mystery 2nd Edition (Book I)  by Mark Sublette
Paint by Numbers: A Charles Bloom Murder Mystery 2nd Edition (Book I)  by Mark Sublette
Site Content copyright 1996-2019. Permission to reproduce photos and paintings in this online catalog secured by J. Mark Sublette Medicine Man Gallery Inc. All rights reserved. No portion of this online catalog may be reproduced in any manner whatsoever without written or email permission from J. Mark Sublette, Medicine Man Gallery, Inc.